Administration

ItTakesaVillage-CROP.png
 

Monica Smith, Health Clerk

monica.smith@gilroyunified.org

Juracia Carbajal, Nurse

juracia.carbajal@gilroyunified.org

Anna Maria Dalton, Assessment

 

Adrianne Wilkinson

Instructional Coach

adrianne.wilkinson@gilroyunified.org

Cynthia Van Laar, Speech

cynthia.vanlaar@gilroyunified.org

Eric Simonsen, Psychologist

eric.simonsen@gilroyunified.org

David Lieberman, Physical Education

david.lieberman@gilroyunified.org

Tami Espinosa, Principal

tami.espinosa@gilroyunified.org

Lisa Velasco, Secretary

lisa.velasco@gilroyunified.org

Brenda Flores, Attendance Clerk

brenda.flores@gilroyunified.org

Claudia Martinez, Clerk

claudia.martinez@gilroyunified.org

Jennifer Mitchell

Literacy Facilitator

jennifer.mitchell@gilroyunified.org

Laura Case, Library Clerk

laura.case@gilroyunified.org

Sheila Monger, Resource

sheila.monger@gilroyunified.org

Nachelle Bastianelli

Occupational Therapy

nachelle.bastianelli@gilroyunified.org

June Thomas, Music

june.thomas@gilroyunified.org